Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Night Stalkers Haunted Trail at Crazy Corn Maze Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 8800 S 4000 W
  • West Jordan, UT
  • 801-569-2356
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Scary
Appropriate For
Those brave enough to enter. Parents know their children best.
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Zombie Hunts & Shootouts, Haunted Mazes / Haunted Corn Mazes, Haunted Trails, Pumpkin Patches, Not-So-Scary Haunted Houses (Kid Friendly), Mazes / Corn Mazes (Kid Friendly), Other Events
Review This Haunt
  • Great haunted house! Fun and terrifying!

    I was really scared and all the actors were really good at scaring me and interacting.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • I was awesome and scary

    Made me shake in my boots

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Great scare

    It was super scary

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Haunted corn maze review

    It was terrifying the clowns were super scary along with the inside section i am definitely going again

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome haunt!!

    The environment and sets were really amazing and the actors helped set the stage. Really awsome night!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • It was awesome and terrifying

    This is one of the best haunted houses I have ever been too!! It was amazing even people where very scary and i had a great experience coming here

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best haunt ever

    This is the best haunt ever I got scared a lot

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Great haunted house! Fun and terrifying!

    I was really scared and all the actors were really good at scaring me and interacting.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • I was awesome and scary

    Made me shake in my boots

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Great scare

    It was super scary

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Haunted corn maze review

    It was terrifying the clowns were super scary along with the inside section i am definitely going again

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome haunt!!

    The environment and sets were really amazing and the actors helped set the stage. Really awsome night!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • It was awesome and terrifying

    This is one of the best haunted houses I have ever been too!! It was amazing even people where very scary and i had a great experience coming here

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best haunt ever

    This is the best haunt ever I got scared a lot

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Hey

    I had such a great time with my friends.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome !!!

    It was an awesome and very scary experience

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • EPIC CORN MAZE

    This place is a great place. I had a great time at this place. All the haunted did a great job staying in character and scaring

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • So fun!!

    such a fun place !! good scares and great environment

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • THIS PLACE IS GOOOOD

    the experience is good. i was constantly scared and i always found myself having a good time while there. the haunters stayed in character and they all did a great job. hella good. swag

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified The haunt good

    Really scary and also family friendly, the staff are really nice (not the super scary people).

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Amazing

    I would go back every single year cause it’s the best haunted cornmaze no doubt. Everyone there was super scary. Even tho I don’t like chainsaws they were amazing at there jobs

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Great time

    It was a great time and my friend started crying

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best haunt ever!

    I had a great time with my friends

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Not scary at all.

    Horrible place, we walked in the corn maze for 30 minutes and only 3 times someone tried to scare us. In the rooms, it looked like they bought everything at the dollar store. Everything looked really fake. Do not waste your money like I did at this place.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • scary

    it was the scariest thing ever!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted March 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Well worth...

    It was a huge trail with so many different haunts around. It was much longer than what I had expected. The actors were thorough in their role. The experience was well worth the wait and money spent.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Absolutely good fun for the whole family!

    My family and I went to the Crazy Corn Maze Haunted Trail, and we absolutely loved it! I’m not normally scared easily, but the actors definitely changed that! Then there was the regular corn maze for the kids that was also super fun! Overall, 10/10 hoping to go back next year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Scary haunted corn maze ever

    this haunted corn maze is the scary haunted corn maze I ever been to when I first heard the chain saw soundI start to run. the clowns did amazing job they got me in the corn of the clown maze making scary noises and yelling at me they got me good. If you like scary stuff and like haunted houses this is for you. There are a lot of other Fun stuff too. this is a great place to bring for date,family,friends and all ages I recommend this haunted corn maze Nightstalkers /crazy corn maze.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Amazing Haunt!!

    Amazing haunt!! Very scary and very good Haunter. I wasnt expecting it to be very good but by the end I was about to cry and probabaly pee myself. It was amazing and a very fun expierence. Definitely recommend it!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • It was a way good maze

    I went in brave and came out on the verge of being my pants

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Haunted Corn Maze

    This place was so fun! The costumes were cool and the people that were scaring were really good at their job. I can say I will definitely go next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • BEST HAUNT EVER!

    Night Stalkers was amazing. All the scarers were very life like! The surroundings were very detailed. All the detail they put into each room, was insane! It was very fun to go through and would definitely do it again!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best Halloween tradition ever

    This maze was great the huabters were good and there were jump scares around every corner. It was such much fun seeing the face of fear on my friends.Definitely 5 stars

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Amazing

    The workers were all nice and made it a great experience, when we got lost we couldn't find the way and they helped us get out whole never breaking characters.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Crazy Corn Maze

    The haunted maze was a amazing experience, super fun, and scary hunters! Highly recommend to go here for a fun time!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Amazing cornmaze

    Had an amazing tine this haunt keeps getting better every friggen year i tell you the past 3 years ive came back something new is in the haunt and the actors are always amazing i especially love the clowns they have ive gone so much i know their names Lucy,Jojo and Zozo they are my favorites by far i recommend this haunt to everyone looking to have a fun scary night!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Uhhhh this place is great

    The spooks and stuff were stupendous, especially that corn headed dude, that guy was scary.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Amazing!

    This maze was amazing! The haunted made it such a fun and scary experience.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified So freaking scary!!!

    It was so scary and o worth the $18! I would totally suggest going it gets better every year! They are always trying to improve their customers experience! Definitely suggest!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Good, but could be better

    I think it is a very good haunted house all around a little more scare and it would be perfect.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Great haunted trail!!

    Was so much fun!!! I would definitely visit again. 10/10

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • So much fun!

    My group of friends and I wanted to go to this because we thought it would be a fun corn maze. The haunt completely blew us away, I never thought it would be that scary! The chainsaws would not leave our group alone as they ran us in circles. The phobia part of the maze was amazing, the aesthetics were outstanding and the haunters were really good at playing their role! My all time favorite part was the 3D, there were so many cool effects and characters i didnt see coming! The last part was the clowns, it was loud, crazy, and had an awesome spinning tunnel at the end! I will definately be back next year with even more of my friends!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 31-45 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Amazing

    Best time ever I had a blast my friend peed themselves and I just started laughing

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Great haunted maze

    Went through last night and it was amazing .As soon as you walk in they are already scaring you .The maze was really good around every corner I was scared and excited to see what would come next.would recommend lots of fun worth the money.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Best Haunted Trail Ever!

    Very fun. I would love to go again. Best experience I have ever had at a haunted trail.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • it’s super scary, i’m definitely coming again

    super scary!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Great place

    CAMERON MERRILL

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Best haunted house ever

    I really like this handed house it was super funto go through and fun to get scared . And go through the corn maz e 10 out of 10 going back next year

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Great haunted trail

    The haunted trail is great it’s fun and scary definitely worth 5 stars

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Best Haunt Ever!

    This corn maze was probably the best one I have ever been to. I loved every single minute. My friends and I cannot wait to go again next year. The price was way worth it and the hit chocolate they have there.. I have no words.. it was delicious! This is truly the best haunt ever!:)

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Very scary and had good themes

    I loved how the trail was long and took a while to get through and had very scary workers.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Fun experience

    I loved to work here, I made so many new friends and it was a fun experience for me getting to scare people and fun doing it!! -lily jean

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best I have ever been to

    I was very impressed with all the items in the haunted trail. I especially like how they had different groups and sections it made it really different.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • This corn maze is the best

    I had a ton of fun going through this maze. They have all this extra stuff that goes with the maze that makes the money 100% worth it, I thoroughly enjoyed all the scares and had a great time. I’m definitely going again next year

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Listen up folks

    This haunt really captures the pure essence and energy that Halloween brings. The smell of the chainsaws mixed with the haunting clown music and illusion-filled 3D rooms creates a bone-chilling experience, perfect for the Halloween season. There is a large variety of phobias and scares, making it easy for everyone to enjoy. The actors/actresses were putting so much into their positions, and the management was fantastic. Would definitely recommend if you want a blood-curdling experience.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified A Great Haunted House!

    This haunted house is really fun and all the employees are great at scaring and work hard! The owners are really nice and helpful. I really like this place!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best haunt ever 25/10 defenetly coming again

    Best haunt ever 25/10 100% coming back

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Worth every Penny!

    Bought our tickets online! We went straight to the front of lines and didn't have to wait! The haunt was amazing! We had such a great time! I love that is was entertaining and not full of gore and devilish things. I will definitely be back!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 31-45 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Superlative!!

    Never been to a haunt like this. It was total entertainer for the whole family. The haunts were great. They had taken kids into consideration and were not left out. The nine scary maze was fun, they had pop scares that were just for fun and laughter. It was a great laugh there and such moments are always memorable. The clown took was interesting. Phobia was a scary haunt. The actors made it quite thrilling. It was superlative.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified FANTASTIC!!

    FANTASTIC!! Went on a Saturday night for something to do and was definitely worth it! My favorite was the Phobia; it was terrifying and the actors stepped up their act to meet the requirement. It was fun to be a part of this Halloween mayhem. They had great quality and managed the crowd well.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Loved the non scary maze for kids

    Bring in your kids as well. There is a non scary maze and a pumpkin patch which has no actors and only fun. Good thing was that they had concession stand at the waiting area. Snacks were also available at a reasonable rate. This made our wait scrumptious. Loved it all together.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • High fun factor

    Great scares and high fun factor. Wear a 3D glass and go through the 3d clown room. You shouldn't miss this. It was great fun to get scared and watch others scream as well.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Good entertainment

    My family and I had an awesome time in this fast trail that had so many variety of haunt. You will find two mazes. One for the kids which is non scary and other one is a haunted maze. The wait was made interesting with good entertainment at the waiting area. Snacks were available at reasonable prices.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Amazing!

    Definitely the best corn maze I’ve been too! Had so much fun. And had a lot of laughs! The staff is wonderful and the props are amazing!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 31-45 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Trail was creepy...

    Awesome!! The entire trail was very detailed and creepy. The scares were well worth the wait. The props and displays were breathtaking. It looked close to real and that would have you thrilled.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified 3D section was mindblowing

    Night Stalkers Haunt at Crazy Corn Maze is the best experience I have had in a haunted house. This experience I will cherish for a long long time. There are several reasons for that. First of all, being a food lover, I liked the way they provide awesome treats and snacks at great price. 3D section was mindblowing. It is more than awesome that you've got to go. It is just super fun and my whole family agrees with me that we have got to visit this place again and again. Just awesome. Keep it up dudes.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Gave us great scares

    The walk through the 1st corn maze gave us some great scares. Few creepy characters even chased us through the maze. My GF screamed out loud when they got close. The maze was also of the right length. Not too short or long. Costumes and makeup of actors stood out. The 3D section was a revelation. Ticket prices were reasonable, and the staff was cooperative and friendly. A good place for family and friends visit. We will be back.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Just awesome

    Night Stalkers Haunt at Crazy Corn Maze is the coolest haunted attraction I've ever visited. Everything is perfect with this haunt. Be it the workers, sets and special effects. Everything falls in place. They are just awesome. It is easily best haunt in Utah. It was fun going with friends especially. I still jumped a few times with the scares they gave. I loved this place. I would like to thank the team for their hard work. It is really worth the time and money. Will definitely visit again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified So much fun

    This place is so much fun. I never expected it to be so awesome. Best haunted place with so much scare and spookiness and creepy creatures. But also an entertainment for kids who enjoy their time in corn maze and the pumpkin patch. The place has also some good snacks. Overall an awesome experience. We loved this haunt. The guys have done a great work. I must say it is worth the time and money we spend. Thank you guys for giving us this fun filled moment. This place is now one of my favorites.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Terrifying maze

    The experience in Night Stalkers Haunted Trail was really frightening. I with my three friends went to the haunt. They had arranged 2 corn mazes for the visitors. The first one is for horrifying haunt experience and the second one not so scary. The trail through the first maze was very terrifying. We saw some creepy characters there. It was really dark and the creepy character would jump out behind the cornstalks startling you off your feet. One of my friends even started to scream and run at one point. The second corn maze was fun. The actors did a great job. I will be back again with more friends.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Non-haunted maze was fun

    If you are a fan of open air scares, you will definitely love the 1st maze trail. I think the 2nd maze is meant for families and kids. The little ones will definitely love the non-haunt maze with lots of fun. The pumpkin patch is also meant for kids. The 3D section of the Night Stalkers could creep you out. Props and decors were excellent too. Prefer speed pass for smooth entry. Highly Recommended.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Awesome night out

    We visited the Night Stalkers Haunted Trail and we just loved it. The haunted corn maze was amazing..the best part was that they had two corn mazes…one was for all and the other was maintained for kids for fun! Their 3D section was awesome where you get to wear 3D glasses. It is a complete fun package for the entire family. Also you can take the littlest to the pumpkin patch there as well!!! Awesome night out!!! I also loved the Pumpkin Patch.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Great experience

    I went here to have my terror tested. Usually, I am pretty good with the horrors and haunts, but this place got me running. It had a great haunted trail experience and 3D rooms were more fun and amazing. There were two corn mazes. The first one scares you to death while the other is to have fun time for little kids. The entire team has planned it so well that you can easily come here with your family, be it kids, and enjoy your time. The actors were so good in their characters and scared me to death. In all a total safe and playful place for all.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • A lot of fun

    The crazy corn maze is sooo much fun for all ages!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Awesome trail

    This maze had me running. The characters are all really good it makes you believe your being chased by a monster that wants to eat you. This maze has the best jump scares and chainsaws.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Superb night out

    Generally, problem with any haunted house is that they don't have separate section for younger kids who are not yet ready to face the haunts. They keep crying all the time with the scares they got in such a tender age. But Crazy Corn Maze rightly scores brownie points at this point. They have two corn mazes, 1 for the haunt and the other just for fun. Little ones can through happily through the non haunt corn maze. Also you can take the littlest to the pumpkin patch there as well. We had a superb night out and here by recommending this to all.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Definitely not worthy

    A couple of "scary" moments with live people, but half of it was animatronics that were absolutely stupid. Long queues and they’ve created it deliberately to pack us with other groups which make it less fun and scary. Poorly executed show and a simple walkthrough inside the corn maze and no great jump in or dead ends by paying such a high admission fee is what we got last weekend. Definitely not a worth for spending money and time

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Crazy Fun and Scary. Perfect for a date!

    Absolutely one of my favorites!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Greatest Of all

    Great haunted trail and 3d rooms. Scared us to death definitely worth it!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Totally tubular!!!

    Oh my goodness! I swear I saw my life flash before my eyes! Definitely going there again 10/10.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Fub

    Fun

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • WOW!!!

    I'm normally pretty good with haunted houses but this one got me running!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Very spooky.

    A wonderful experience

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Super fun

    It was so scary I had so much fun

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Group was terrified

    The haunt was very fun! Way scarier than my group anticipated. Their chainsaw people were the best!!! Absolutely terrified us and had us running for our lives!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Such a fun haunt!!

    The creativity and effects put into it are amazing, I am quite impressed.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Really fun

    It was really fun. The actors had high energy and the scares were really good. Overall a great haunt.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Highly recommended!

    This place was really good! I was honestly surprised, and it had many cool scare elements. Definitely recommend!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified So scared!!??

    Best haunted trail in utah!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Almost peed my pants

    I love going through this, I always get something new every time I go.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Scared Mom

    Frightening! Exciting! Adrenaline Rush!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Awesome

    Really awesome.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Night Stalkers Haunted Trail at Crazy Corn Maze
Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Optional
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?