Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Mountain Road Manor Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 1206 Mountain Rd.
  • Grace, ID
  • 208-681-8128
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Scary
Appropriate For
Ages 10+
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Mazes / Haunted Corn Mazes
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified Worth the money

    It was the most scariest one I've went too!! Each room was different and raised our heartbeat with its ambience. The scares caught on me and it were awkward screaming. Worth the money.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted June 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Scares were unpredictable

    You need to experience the fear Mountain road manor has in store. The house was awesome. The scares were not predictable. It kept us anticipating and that was a good way of creating more fear. They have managed to make most of the scenes different from the usual stuff you see in most of the haunt houses. I am damn sure.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted February 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Completely interesting...

    I have been to this haunt before and they always manage to keep it different. It was well worth the wait. And, plan to visit this place again. The scenes followed a story and it was always something I have never heard off. That made it all interesting.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted December 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Best of the Best

    Best of the Best. It was spine chilling and you will surely have a nightmare out of it!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Queer haunted house

    A queer haunted house situated in an equally queer location. They have been in the business for close to a decade and the experience shows. Be it the haunt house or the maze. It was complete and every minute detail taken care of, even the smell.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified 90 8908 90 8908 90 8

    980 90 8098 908 908

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • One of the best experiences....

    This was one of the best experiences of my life! The location bore a deserted, haunted look. The actors were fully in character. It was a great mix of scare and adventure and we liked it. Worth it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Worth the money

    It was the most scariest one I've went too!! Each room was different and raised our heartbeat with its ambience. The scares caught on me and it were awkward screaming. Worth the money.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted June 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Scares were unpredictable

    You need to experience the fear Mountain road manor has in store. The house was awesome. The scares were not predictable. It kept us anticipating and that was a good way of creating more fear. They have managed to make most of the scenes different from the usual stuff you see in most of the haunt houses. I am damn sure.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted February 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Completely interesting...

    I have been to this haunt before and they always manage to keep it different. It was well worth the wait. And, plan to visit this place again. The scenes followed a story and it was always something I have never heard off. That made it all interesting.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted December 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Best of the Best

    Best of the Best. It was spine chilling and you will surely have a nightmare out of it!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Queer haunted house

    A queer haunted house situated in an equally queer location. They have been in the business for close to a decade and the experience shows. Be it the haunt house or the maze. It was complete and every minute detail taken care of, even the smell.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified 90 8908 90 8908 90 8

    980 90 8098 908 908

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • One of the best experiences....

    This was one of the best experiences of my life! The location bore a deserted, haunted look. The actors were fully in character. It was a great mix of scare and adventure and we liked it. Worth it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Had a great outing....

    I have always liked haunt houses for the adrenaline rush it gives. Mountain road manor was certainly good. It was tad different from its clan. The actors got you at all corners and could make you laugh and scream. I remember running around been chased by the actors. It was a great outing.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Thrilling performance

    The makeover was fantastic that adds to the fear factor. The actors were definitely an energetic lot quite keen on scaring the wits out of us. thrilling performance. Props used at the right instance and animatronics were great. The lighting was just sufficient for us to enjoy the exhibits.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?